Doodles!

img_0600

Didn’t go too crazy today, got a little caught up with other work and family things. I really miss doodling, you know? Like don’t get me wrong the only reason I ever doodled was because I was bored out of my mind in a class, but ever since classes have stopped being a regular part of my schedule I feel like I never doodle anymore. Is it odd that I feel like some of my best work is doodles? I did this one actually last night, I know I’m cheating again, I love the style of the straight and curves lines, when I draw these kinds of doodles I feel less like I’m creating something and more like I’m trying to remember something. A clock, a compass, coordinates for some alien world in a long lost language? I sure as hell don’t know!

Leave a Reply

