Nebulis #1

img_0604

Yay! I tried something new-ish today! Really water colors are an old friend to me, a relationship dating back to my first days playing with paints and pens. I’ve had this kind of nebula like water color blob on my mind for the last couple of days, today was more or less me getting back into the swing of it, which as you can see was a messy but fun endeavor! There are some spots, like in the top left corner, where I absolutely love how the colors melted together, but there are other spots where I feel it may have gotten a little bit too dark. Regardless I like it and I’m definitely going to add to it!

Leave a Reply

