Nebulis #3

IMG_0606

I know I was off these last couple of day, there’s a lot of logistical stuff to this whole life thing!! Between my jobs (yes I now have more than two) and my family, and trying to set up fun things like MOVING BACK TO BURLINGTON! alas my art she suffers! Not really though, took a good bit of time today to work on my Nebulis piece. I love the color in this one, I keep freaking out because I think I ruin it and then suddenly it becomes better!! I want to add more, and not just black, I’m playing with the idea of white and possibly gold too! might be tacky, might be awesome, won’t know until I do it! Thanks so much for bearing with me on my off days, I’ll dig through my old drawings and post a historical account tonight to feed you cause of my absence!

Leave a Reply

